Motivational Slump

Standard

This post has been a long time coming at least in the blogosphere (I’m pretty sure that’s a word but my spell check says otherwise). I’ve been really MIA on posting for the past two months. I can say it is all a combination of being super motivated to get Claude’s Conquest ready for publishing (sill not even close) and other writing side projects, but mostly just blatant laziness and I dare say a touch of outside world interference (mandatory trips to see my parents and helping my sister move).  Then to add insult to injury my brain has decided it doesn’t want to make sense at all so even when i have the time and I remember to log in, all I manage to put down is a bunch of rambling nonsense.  Kind of like now…lol.  So please, all the people I think actually read my blog I promise to be more diligent in my posts and not just cute pictures of my sidekick although those are sure to come.  Oh and Claude’s Conquest is still set to be out on Amazon by December but in the meantime if you haven’t checked it out already the first book in the Maura’s Men series Xander’s Claim is available now, only 99cents on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

