Because I’m Happyyyyyyy!!!!!

Standard

Image

 

Yes! I did it! I finished my first draft of Claude’s Conquest: Maura’s Men Book Two!!!! I’m so excited I’m doing a little dance as I type!  It’s the weekend so I’m going to enjoy this writers high a bit longer before the reality of the editing process sets in. I also have a cover reveal in the works so look out for that soon!!!! Hope everyone is having a good weekend as well!

A word of advice, never give up! Always finish what you start and when if in doubt check out this AWESOME POST by Jodie Llewellyn to lift your spirits

If you want more awesome updates feel free to sign up for my mailing list HERE!

and if you want to catch up on my world the first book of my Paranormal romance series Maura’s Men is available for HERE only 99Cents!!!

Leave a Reply

