Do You Body Hair?

Standard

Body Hair! We’ve all got it, but what is your personal preference? (On a fictional character, I mean.)

DISCLAIMER: I’m all for gender equality but this post is all about MEN! Sorry landscape ladies this is nothing personal.

I want to know which you would prefer and why? What situations make certain types of hair okay that would be unappealing in others? This doesn’t have to be about your fave romantic protagonist but any character.

To Make things a little easier I’ve broken it down to four categories of Hairy:

Mr.Smooth

Image

photo courtesy of skinprologica.com

 

Mr.Sparse

Image

photo courtesy of thestudiobymdm.com

 

 

Mr. Mucho

Image

photo courtesy of nybeautywellness.com

 

 

and last but certainly not least

Mr. Beast

Image

photo courtesy of comelookatmychesthair.com

 

Now that you have seen them all, leave a comment to let me know what you think!

One thought on “Do You Body Hair?

  1. Hm, I guess fictionally speaking I’d likely prefer Mr Smooth or Sparse but personally have dated men in each category. I wonder why the disconnect, I supposed like many people my views are tainted by society slightly as so what I expect in media etc.

Leave a Reply

